Feb 15, 2014

New Album From Woods

You might know by now that I am love with music made by Woods. This Brooklyn based band are not only pretty damn great but also very prolific. So I'm very excited to record that they will be releasing a new album on April 15. "With Light and With Love" contains 10 tracks and judging by the songs released so far it is destined to be very special.

With Light and Love Track Listing
1 Shepherd
2 Shining
3 With Light and Love
4 Moving To The Left
5 New Light
6 Leaves Like Glass
7 Twin Steps
8 Full Moon
9 Only The Lonely
10 Feather Man



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home