Aug 28, 2013

Moonface Announces New Album

Joy to the world! Exciting news today! Moonface, otherwise known as Spencer Krug, is releasing a new album on October 29. "Julia With Blue Jeans On" is a solo piano based record recorded by Krug and contains 10 tracks. Excitement is an understatement.

Julia With Blue Jeans On Track Listing
1 Barbarian
2 Everyone Is Noah, Everyone Is the Ark
3 Barbarian II
4 November 2011
5 Dreamy Summer
6 Julia With Blue Jeans On
7 Love the House You're In
8 First Violin
9 Black Is Back in Style
10 Your Chariot Awaits


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home