Apr 21, 2013

Colin Stetson

April 30 will see the much anticipated new album from Colin Stetson. "New History Warfare Vol. 3: To See More Light" contains 11 tracks and was produced by Stetson and Ben Frost and recorded in Montreal. As an added bonus Justin Vernon adds vocals to several tracks. I loved Stetson's previous album so I'm pretty excited to see where the master saxophonist takes us this time.

New History Warfare Vol. 3: To See More Light Track Listing
1 And In Truth
2 Hunted
3 High Above A Grey Green Sea
4 In Mirrors
5 Brute
6 Among The Sef (Righteous II)
7 Who The Waves Are Roaring For (Hunted II)
8 To See More Light
9 What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
10 This Bed Of Shattered Bone
11 Part Of Me Apart From You

MP3: High Above a Grey Green Sea


  • At April 30, 2013 , Anonymous Pete said...

    Finally the day has arrived! I've been waiting for this album to come out for some time.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home