Feb 5, 2013

Vampire Weekend New Album Details

Details were released today of the third Vampire Weekend album. "Modern Vampires Of The City" will be released May 7 on XL Recordings.
Get excited!

Modern Vampires Of The City Track Listing
1 Obvious Bicycle
2 Unbelievers
3 Step
4 Diane Young
5 Don't Lie
6 Hannah Hunt
7 Everlasting Arms
8 Finger Back
9 Worship You
10 Ya Hey
11 Hudson
12 Young Lion


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home