Feb 12, 2013

New Kurt Vile

Kurt Vile has a new album due out April 9 on Matador. "Wakin On A Pretty Daze" is a 69 minite double album and was recorded by John Agnello.
You can listen to the title track below.

Wakin On A Pretty Daze Track Listing
1 Wakin On A Pretty Day
2 KV Crimes
3 Was All Talk
4 Girl Called Alex
5 Never Run Away
6 Pure Pain
7 Too Hard
8 Shame Chamber
9 Snowflakes Are Dancing
10 Air Bud
11 Goldtone

MP3: Wakin On A Pretty Day-Kurt Vile


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home