Dec 8, 2012

New Beach Fossils

A couple of months ago I was very excited to see Beach Fossils on their maiden Australian tour. For unknown reasons that tour was cancelled. To ease the disappointment somewhat I am happy to inform you that the band will be releasing album number two in 2013. "Clash The Truth" will be released on February 19 on Captured Tracks.
First track is available below.

Clash The Truth Track Listing
1 Clash The Truth
2 Generational Synthetic
3 Sleep Arena
4 Careless
5 Modern Holiday
6 Taking Off
7 Shallow
8 Burn You Donw
9 Birthday
10 In Vertigo
11 Brighter
12  Caustic Cross
13 Ascension
14 Crashed Out


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home