Nov 9, 2012

Frightened Rabbit Announce New Album

It's coming. Scottish emotional renderers Frightened Rabbit will be releasing a new album on February 5. It will be the band's first album on Atlantic. "Pedestrian Verse" was produced by Leo Abrahams and will contain 12 tracks.

Pedestrian Verse Track Listing
1 Acts of Man
2 Backyard Skulls
3 Holy
4 The Woodpile
5 Late March, Death March
6 December's Traditions
7 Housing (In)
8 Dead Now
9 State Hospital
10 Nitrous Gas
11 Housing (Out)
12 Oil Slick


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home