Aug 7, 2012

Balmorhea Get Set To Release New Album

Texas sound merchants Balmorhea will be releasing their new album "Stranger" on Western Vinyl this coming October. The six piece from Austin sculpt beautiful soundscapes so this release is definitely one to look forward to.

Stranger Track Listing
1 Days
2 Masollan
3 Fake Fealty
4 Dived
5 Jubi
6 Artifact
7 Shore
8 Pyrakantha
9 Islet
10 Pilgrim

MP3: Pyrakantha-Balmorhea


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home