Aug 21, 2012

AC Newman

Good news peoples! AC Newman will release solo album number three on October 7 on Matador Records. "Shut Down The Streets" contains 10 tracks and you can listen to the opening track below that features vocals from Neko Case.

Shut Down The Streets Track Listing
1 I'm Not Talking
2 Do Your Own Time
3 You Could Get Lost Out Here
4 Encyclopedia of Classic Takedowns
5 There's Money in New Wave
6 Strings
7 Hostages
8 Wasted English
9 The Troubadour
10 They Should Have Shut Down The Streets

MP3: I'm Not Talking


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home