Jun 14, 2012

Menomena Return With A New Album

This might be the freakiest (ugliest) album cover in 2012. But I don't really care, because this is "Moms", the soon to be released album by Portland's Menomena. Now a duo, after the departure of Brent Knopf, the album will contain 10 tracks and is to be released on Barsuk on September 18.
Excited? Yes!!!!

Moms Track Listing
1 Plumage
2 Capsule
3 Pique
4 Baton
5 Heavy Is as Heavy Does
6 Giftshoppe
7 Skintercourse
8 Tantalus
9 Don't Mess With Latexas
10 One Horse


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home