Jun 7, 2012

Calexico Return

It's been a while, but Calexico are back with a new album, their first in four years. "Algiers" will be released on September 7 through their new label Anti- and in Australia on Spunk Records. The album was co-produced by Craig Schumacher in New Orleans.

Algiers Track Listing
1 Epic
2 Splitter
3 Sinner In The Sea
4 Fortune Teller
5 Para
6 Algiers
7 Maybe on Monday
8 Puerto
9 Better and Better
10 No Te Vayas
11 Hugh
12 The Vanishing Mind


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home