May 25, 2012

Langhorne Slim is Back and He's Brought The Law

That man of great talent and excitement, Langhorne Slim, is back with a new album. "The Way We Move" will be released on June 5 under the new name of Langhorne Slim and the Law.
Get ready!

The Way We Move Track Listing
1 The Way We Move
2 Bad Luck
3 Fire
4 Salvation
5 On the Attack
6 Someday
7 Great Divide
8 Just a Dream
9 Song for Sid
10 Found My Heart
11 Wild Soul
12 Two Crooked Hearts
13 Coffee Cups
14 Past Lives


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home