Mar 4, 2012

Mount Eerie To Release Two New Albums

That man of untouchable genius, Phil Elverum, is set to release two albums this year under his current guise of Mount Eerie. Paint me excited now! The first, "Clear Moon" will be released on May 22. The second, "Ocean Roar" will be released later in 2012.
These albums are his first since 2009.

Clear Moon Track Listing
1 Through the Trees pt. 2
2 the Place Lives
3 the Place I Live
4 (something)
5 Lone Bell
6 House Shape
7 Over Dark Water
8 (something)
9 Clear Moon
10 Yawning Sky
11 (synthesizer)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home