Jan 18, 2012

New Music From Dirty Three

It's been a long while, but the wait is nearly over. Seminal and legendary Australian three piece Dirty Three have a new album coming out. "Toward the Low Sun" will be released on February 28 on Drag City. Their first in seven years and their first on that label. Please listen to a track for preview below. So excited to see them again in February.

Toward the Low Sun Track Listing
1 Furnace Skies
2 Sometime I Forget You've Gone
3 Moon on the Land
4 Rising Below
5 The Pier
6 Rain Song
7 That Was Was
8 Ashen Snow
9 You Greet Her Ghost

MP3: Rising Below


  • At January 19, 2012 , Anonymous Bill said...

    It has been a while for the Dirty Three, this is incredible. Very excited about this album.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home