Nov 24, 2011

New Music From Sharon Van Etten

Jagjaguwar and Sharon Van Etten. Now that's a perfect match! Thankfully we can hear the results right now. Please listen to "Serpents" below, the first track released from her upcoming new album. "Tramp" will see the light of day on February 7 and features help from both Aaron and Bryce Dessner of the National, The Walkmen’s Matt Barrick, Wye Oak’s Jenn Wasner, and Doveman’s Thomas Bartlett.

Tramp Track Listing
1 Warsaw
2 Give Out
3 Serpents
4 Kevin's
5 Leonard
6 In Line
7 All I Can
8 We Are Fine
9 Magic Chords
10 Ask
11 I'm Wrong
12 Joke or a Lie

MP3: Serpents


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home