Sep 7, 2011

New Album Coming From Bonnie 'Prince' Billy

He is Bonnie 'Prince' Billy and he is a genius. October 4 will see him release a new album on Drag City. "Wolfroy Goes To Town" will contain 10 tracks of pure bliss. Can't wait!

Wolfroy Goes To Town Track Listing
1 No Match
2 New Whaling
3 Time To Be Clear
4 New Tibet
5 Black Captain
6 Cows
7 There Will Be Spring
8 Quail And Dumplings
9 We Are Unhappy
10 Night Noises


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home