Jul 12, 2011

New Megafaun Album Due In September

Megafaun from Hometapes on Vimeo.

Great News! The wonderful Megafaun will be releasing a new album on Hometapes on September 20. The album, self titled, was recorded in rural North Carolina, with some help from Balinese field recordings. Excited!

Megafaun Track Listing
1 Real Slow
2 These Words
3 Get Right
4 Hope You Know
5 Isadora
6 Second Friend
7 Resurrection
8 Kill The Horns
9 Scorned
10 Serene Return
11 You Are The Light
12 State/Meant
13 postscript
14 Everything

Megafaun "These Words" by Hometapes


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home