Jul 14, 2011

American Goldwing-It's Coming!

More joy! Blitzen Trapper will be releasing their newest album on Sub Pop on September 13. "American Goldwing" is album number 6 and singer Eric Earley explains "It’s us letting our loves, our early influences hang out for all to see. Entering into the sounds we grew up with, the hard guitar rock and country picking of our younger years mixes with glimmers of our usual space-aging technology and pawn shop Casio aplomb."

American Goldwing Track Listing
1 Might Find It Cheap
2 Fletcher
3 Love the Way You Walk Away
4 Your Crying Eyes
5 My Home Town
6 Girl In a Coat
7 American Goldwing
8 Astronaut
9 Taking It Easy Too Long
10 Street Fighting Sun
11 Stranger In a Strange Land


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home