Jun 8, 2011

Hospital Ships

Well this caught me by surprise. Totally! Hospital Ships are releasing a new album today, their second, on Graveface Records. "Lonely Twin" contains 11 tracks and Hospital Ships is the project of Jordan Geiger, the principal member of the now sadly defunct Minus Story. Their first album in "Oh, Ramona" was a quiet delight, full of dripping pop majesty, so I am definitely looking forward to "Lonely Twin".

Lonely Twin Track Listing
1 Love or Death
2 Honey Please
3 Bird in Furs
4 Galaxies
5 Phantom Limb
6 Carry On
7 Anyone Everyone
8 Old Skin
9 Reprise
10 Little Dead Leaf
11 New Life


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home