May 12, 2011

The War On Drugs Is Not Over

Last year The War On Drugs teased us with a mini-album. Now, gratefully, we can look forward to a full length. "Slave Ambient" will be released on August 16, via Secretly Canadian. The album contains 12 tracks, of which 3 were actually included on last year's "Future Weather". I have loved everything this band have done in the past, so I am definitely looking forward to this one.

Slave Ambient Track Listing
1 Best Night
2 Brothers
3 I Was There
4 Your Love Is Calling My Name
5 The Animator
6 Come To The City
7 Come For It
8 It's Your Destiny
9 City Reprise #12
10 Baby Missiles
11 Original Slave
12 Black Water Falls

MP3: Baby Missiles


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home