May 26, 2011

Gillian Welch Announces New Album

It's been a long time, but it's finally happening. That magnificent vestibule of goodness, Gillian Welch will be releasing a new album on June 28. "The Harrow & The Harvest" was produced by longtime collaborator David Rawlings and will contain 10 golden tracks.

The Harrow & The Harvest Track Listing
1 Scarlet Town
2 Dark Turn Of Mind
3 The Way It Will Be
4 The Way It Goes
5 Tennessee
6 Down Along The Dixie Line
7 Six White Horses
8 Hard Times
9 Silver Dagger
10 The Way The Whole Thing Ends


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home