Apr 11, 2011

Chad VanGaalen Delivers New Music

May 17 will see the release of a new album from Calgary's Chad VanGaalen. "Diaper Island" is the musician's fourth full length and by the sounds of the first track available for preview it could possibly be his finest. Once again, VanGaalen illustrated the album cover.

Diaper Island Track Listing
1 Do Not Fear
2 Peace on the Rise
3 Burning Photographs
4 Heavy Stones
5 Sara
6 Replace Me
7 Blonde Hash
8 Freedom for a Policeman
9 Can You Believe It!?
10 Wandering Spirits
11 No Panic/No Heat
12 Shave My Pussy

MP3: Sara-Chad VanGaalen


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home