Mar 24, 2011

New Music From Bill Callahan

The great Bill Callahan will release a new album on Drag City on April 19. "Apocalypse" contains only 7 tracks, but judging by the song available for preview it is sure to be solid quality.

Apocalypse Track Listing
1 Drover
2 Baby's Breath
3 America!
4 Universal Applicant
5 Riding for the Feeling
6 Free's
7 One Fine Morning

MP3: Baby's Breath-Bill Callahan


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home