Mar 7, 2011

New Music From Alela Diane

April 5 will see the release of a new album from Alela Diane, her first in two years. "Alela Diane & Wild Divine" is coming out on Rough Trade and was produced by Scott Litt in California. Apparently Alela is aiming for a different sound with this album, which is evidenced by the track that is available for preview below.

Alela Diane & Wild Divine Track Listing
1 To Begin
2 Elijah
3 Long Way Down
4 Suzanne
5 The Wind
6 Of Many Colors
7 Desire
8 Heartless Highway
9 White Horse
10 Rising Greatness

MP3: To Begin-Alela Diane


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home