Dec 10, 2010

The Mountain Goats Reveal New Album Details

Mark March 29 in your calendars. For the date is not only the release date for the new album from The Mountain Goats, but also their first album for Merge Records. "All Eternals Deck" was recorded at several studios with a few different producers: four songs at North Carolina’s Fidelitorium with John Congleton; one at Q Division in Boston with Brandon Eggleston; four at Brooklyn’s Mission Sound with Scott Solter; and four at Mana Recording Studios in Florida, with former Morbid Angel guitarist and current Hate Eternal helmsman Erik Rutan. The new album contains 13 tracks and if the titles are anything to go by we are in for one hell of a treat.

All Eternals Deck Track Listing
1 Damn These Vampires
2 Birth of Serpents
3 Estate Sale Sign
4 Age of Kings
5 The Autopsy Garland
6 Beautiful Gas Mask
7 High Hawk Season
8 Prowl Great Cain
9 Sourdoire Valley Song
10 Outer Scorpion Squadron
11 For Charles Bronson
12 Never Quite Free
13 Liza Forever Minnelli


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home