Jun 28, 2010

Ra Ra Riot Ready New Album

It's been a couple of years since their debut album, but New York band Ra Ra Riot are ready to give us their second. Barsuk Records will be releasing "The Orchard" on August 24. Containing 10 tracks, the album was co-produced by the band alongside Andrew Maury. Nine of the tracks were mixed by Chris Walla.
The Orchard Track Listing
1 The Orchard
2 Boy
3 Too Dramatic
4 Foolish
5 Massachusetts
6 You and I Know
7 Shadowcasting
8 Do You Remember
9 Kansai
10 Keep It Quiet


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home