Jun 29, 2010

New No Age Album

Sub Pop will be releasing the third album from No Age on September 28. "Everything In Between" was recorded in Los Angeles in late 2009 and early 2010 and contains 13 tracks in total. This is the duo's first record since 2008's "Nouns".

Everything In Between Track Listing
1 Life Prowler
2 Glitter
3 Fever Dreaming
4 Depletion
5 Common Heat
6 Skinned
7 Katerpillar
8 Valley Hump Crash
9 Sorts
10 Dusted
11 Positive Amputation
12 Shred and Transcend
13 Chem Trails


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home