Jun 10, 2010

Black Mountain Unveil New Album

File this under awesome. This exciting image is to be the cover art for Black Mountain's new album. "Wilderness Heart" will be released on Jagjaguwar on September 14. The band recorded the album in Los Angeles, Seattle and Vancouver. It was produced by D. Sardy and Randall Dunn. The cover art is a creation by keyboardist Jeremy Schmidt.

Wilderness Heart Track Listing
1 The Hair Song
2 Old Fangs
3 Radiant Hearts
4 Rollercoaster
5 Let Spirits Ride
6 Buried by the Blues
7 The Way to Gone
8 Wilderness Heart
9 The Space of Your Mind
10 Sadie

MP3: Old Fangs-Black Mountain


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home