May 5, 2010

New Album From Deer Tick

June 8 will see the release of a new album from New York's Deer Tick. "The Black Dirt Sessions" was recorded late last year in upstate New York and contains 11 tracks in total. Partisan Records will be releasing this one. Looking forward to it.

The Black Dirt Sessions Track Listing
1 Choir Of Angels
2 Twenty Miles
3 Goodbye, Dear Friend
4 Piece By Piece and Frame By Frame
5 The Sad Sun
6 Mange
7 When She Comes Home
8 Hand In My Hand
9 I Will Not Be Myself
10 Blood Moon
11 Christ Jesus (Reprise)

MP3: Twenty Miles-Deer Tick


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home