May 20, 2010

More From Menomena

Recently I wrote about the new Menomena album, due out 27th July on Barsuk Records. Now we have more details. A cover (see above) and a track listing (see below).

Also the band have made a song available for download.
"Five Little Rooms" can be downloaded right here, right now.

Mines Track Listing
1 Queen Black Acid
2 Taos
3 Killemall
4 Dirty Cartoons
5 Tithe
6 Bote
7 Lunchmeat
8 Oh Pretty Boy, You're Such A Big Boy
9 Five Little Rooms
10 Sleeping Beauty
11 Intil


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home