Apr 12, 2010

Woods Give Us At Echo Lake

This was a pleasant surprise. On May 11 we will receive a new album from New York's Woods. Woodsist Records will release "At Echo Lake" and if it's half as good as last year's "Songs Of Shame" then we are in for a mighty treat. Led by vocalist Jeremy Earl this band have an incredible talent for writing songs full of rich melody and strange signatures. I have a feeling 2010 is going to turn out pretty good indeed.

At Echo Lake Track Listing
1 Blood Dries Darker
2 Pick Up
3 Suffering Season
4 Time Fading Lines
5 From The Horn
6 Death Rattles
7 Mornin Time
8 I Was Gone
9 Get Back
10 Deep
11 Til The Sun Rips

MP3: I Was Gone-Woods


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home