Mar 10, 2010

Plants And Animals

April 20 will see the release of "La La Land" from Montreal's Plants and Animals. This much anticipated album is the follow up to 2008's wonderful "Parc Avenue". "La La Land" was recorded in Montreal at The Treatment Room and also at Studio La Frette, outside Paris. The album contains 11 tracks and is to be released on Secret City.

La La Land Track Listing
1 Tom Cruz
2 Swinging Bells
3 American Idol
4 Undone Melody
5 Kon Tiki
6 Game Shows
7 The Mama Papa
8 Fake It
9 Celebration
10 Future from the 80s
11 Jeans Jeans Jeans

MP3: Tom Cruz-Plants and Animals


  • At March 11, 2010 , Blogger Kelly said...

    April and May are going to be too good. I don't know how I will have time to listen to all of the good albums coming out.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home