Mar 1, 2010

New Album On The Way From Born Ruffians

Paper Bag Records will release the new album from Canada's Born Ruffians on June 1. "Say It" is the band's second album following their excellent 2008 debut in "Red, Yellow and Blue". It will be interesting to see if the band expand their sound or stick to their already popular pop magic.

Say It Track Listing
1 Oh Man
2 Retard Canard
3 Sole Brother
4 What To Say
5 The Ballad Of Moose Bruce
6 Higher & Higher
7 Come Back
8 Nova-Leigh
9 Blood, The Sun & Water
10 At Home Now

MP3: Sole Brother-Born Ruffians


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home