Feb 24, 2010

The Hold Steady Are Back!

This should warm the cockles of every music lover's heart. The Hold Steady are set to release a new album upon the world on May 4. "Heaven Is Whenever" will be the band's first without recently departed keyboardist Franz Nicolay and it contains 10 slices of sure to be irresistible goodness. Mark this date in your diary!

Heaven Is Whenever Track Listing
1 The Sweet Part of the City
2 Soft in the Center
3 The Weekenders
4 The Smidge
5 Rock Problems
6 We Can Get Together
7 Hurricane J
8 Barely Breathing
9 Our Whole Lives
10 A Slight Discomfort


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home