Jan 6, 2010

New Music From Eluvium

February 23 will see the release of a new album from Eluvium. This Temporary Residence release will be the first since 2007's excellent "Copia". "Similies" though sees new development in the creative career of Matthew Cooper. This album will feature percussion, verse-chorus song structure and singing! Cooper, like previous work, wrote, performed and recorded the entire album in his own studio, Watership Downs. I await the results with interest.

Similes Track Listing
1 Leaves Eclipse The Light
2 The Motion Makes Me Last
3 In Culmination
4 Weird Creatures
5 Nightmare 5
6 Making Up Minds
7 Bending Dream
8 Cease To Know

MP3: The Motion Makes Me Last


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home