Dec 3, 2009

Shearwater Ready New Album

February 15 will see the release of "The Golden Archipelago", the newest album from Shearwater. Containing 11 tracks, the CD and LP are both packaged with a 50-page perfect-bound book featuring a set of extracts from a dossier of records, photos, regulations and images collected by Shearwater's Jonathan Meiburg. Matador are delivering the goods and have made available an MP3 in the shape of "Castaways".
The Golden Archipelago Track Listing
1 Meridian
2 Black Eyes
3 Landscape at Speed
4 Hidden Lakes
5 Corridors
6 God Made Me
7 Runners of the Sun
8 Castaways
9 An Insular Life
10 Uniforms
11 Missing Islands


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home