Dec 5, 2009

Frightened Rabbit Update

Here it is. The cover art for the new Frightened Rabbit album. "The Winter Of Mixed Drinks" will be released on March 1, 2010 on Fat Cat Records. The album was produced and mixed by Peter Katis, who also worked on "The Midnight Organ Fight".

The Winter Of Mixed Drinks Track Listing
1 Things
2 Swim Until You Can't See Land
3 The Loneliness and the Scream
4 The Wrestle
5 Skip the Youth
6 Nothing Like You
7 Man/Bag of Sand
8 Foot Shooter
9 Not Miserable
10 Living in Colour
11 Yes, I Would


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home