Oct 30, 2009

Whitley Brings Forth New Music

Today sees the release of the new album from Whitley. I am quite excited by this, as his debut album, "The Submarine", was my favourite Australian album of 2007. "Go Forth, Find Mammoth", out on Dew Process, was written and produced by Whitley and engineered on the Victorian coast. Whitley are about to go on the road again for a slew of dates around the country, including a stop in Sydney on November 28 at the Oxford Art Factory. So go out and find the album and then see Whitley perform live.

Go Forth, Find Mammoth Track Listing
1 1945
2 Poison In Our Pockets
3 Head, First, Down
4 Bright White Lights
5 Warm Winter Sky
6 Killer
7 Let It Sing
8 The Piece You Took From Me
9 1
10 Darkest Hour
11 Facades 1
12 Facades 11


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home