Oct 31, 2009

New Spoon In January!!!

Wow! What a way to start a Saturday morning. Spoon, the great ones, will be releasing their newest album in January. January 26 to be precise. On Merge, naturally. The album is called "Transference" and contains 11 tracks. All designed to make us all smile!

Transference Track Listing
1 Before Destruction
2 Is Love Forever?
3 The Mystery Zone
4 Who Makes Your Money
5 Written in Reverse
6 I Saw the Light
7 Trouble Comes Running
8 Goodnight Laura
9 Out Go the Lights
10 Got Nuffin
11 Nobody Gets Me But You


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home