Sep 22, 2009

Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson's Summer Of Fear

His debut album was one of the success stories of 2008. Miles Benjamin Anthony Robinson wrote songs of enormous character and unyielding heart. Now he returns with his second release. "Summer Of Fear" is his debut effort for Saddle Creek and will be released on October 20. Containing 12 tracks it was, like his debut, produced by Kyp Malone. This is one album that I am surely looking forward to.

Summer Of Fear Track Listing
1 Shake a Shot
2 Always an Anchor
3 The Sound
4 Hard Row
5 Trap Door
6 The 100th of March
7 Summer of Fear pt. 1
8 Death by Dust
9 Summer of Fear pt. 2
10 Losing 4 Winners
11 More than a Mess
12 Boat


  • At October 15, 2009 , Anonymous Anonymous said...

    Kyp didn't produce MBAR's self-titled. It was Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear, which is one of the reasons I believe the self-titled was a superior album.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home