Sep 6, 2009

Bridezilla Reveal New Album Cover

Exciting (and young) Sydney band Bridezilla will be releasing their debut album on November 7 on Inertia. A while in the making, "The First Dance" was recorded in rural NSW earlier this year under the production eye of US producer Kramer. Containing 14 tracks it is certainly one of my most anticipated Australian albums of recent times. The band is currently playing a few shows in the USA, whilst they are there as part of ATP New York.

The First Dance Track Listing
1 Lunar Eclipse
2 Beaches
3 Queen Of Hearts
4 Speaking To Soft Toys
5 Tailback
6 Shipping Man
7 Heart You Hold
8 Soft Porn
9 Magnetic Arrest
10 Lottery Tickets
11 Western Front
12 Forth And Fine
13 White Feather
14 The Last Dance


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home