Aug 18, 2009

J. Tillman Gets Busy

Early in 2009 we saw the release of "Vacilando Territory Blues", an album of quiet beauty from J. Tillman, now a full time member of Fleet Foxes. The man is certainly prolific, because September 8 will see the release of a new album. "Year In The Kingdom" is coming out on Western Vinyl and contains 9 tunes of glory for you to enjoy. From what I have heard this album will resonate strongly with lovers of authentic and contemplative music.

Year In The Kingdom Track Listing
1 Year In The Kingdom
2 Crosswinds
3 Earthly Bodies
4 Howling Light
5 Though I Have Wronged You
6 Age Of Man
7 There Is No Good In Me
8 Marked In The Valley
9 Light Of The Living

MP3: Earthly Bodies-J. Tillman


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home