Mar 11, 2009

New Song From Akron/Family

File this under good. "Everyone Is Guilty" is the first taste from the upcoming new album from Akron/Family. "Set 'Em Wild, Set 'Em Free" is the first album from the band since Ryan Vanderhoof left in 2008. So, they are now a trio and their new album will be their first release on Dead Oceans. It is due for release on May 5 and is sure to be the same free wheeling, chaotic, harmonic maelstrom as their previous releases.

MP3: Everyone Is Guilty


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home