Dec 28, 2008

Swan Lake Reveal New Album Details

This is going to be good. "Enemy Mine" is the second album from the supremely talented Swan Lake. For all music lovers it will be released on March 24, 2009 on the Jagjaguwar label. For those not familiar, Swan Lake are the insanely talented Spencer Krug, Dan Bejar and Carey Mercer. Mercer actually found the album cover art from a painting he purchased for $25 in an antique shop in British Columbia. Go figure.

Enemy Mine Track Listing
1. Spanish Gold, 2044
2. Paper Lace
3. Heartswarm
4. Settle on Your Skin
5. Ballad of a Swan Lake, Or, Daniel's Song
6. Peace
7. Spider
8. A Hand at Dusk
9. Warlock Psychologist


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home