Oct 1, 2008

The Dears Set to Release Missiles

October 21 will see the release of the new album from The Dears. "Missiles" will be the Montreal band's fourth album and their first since 2006's "Gang of Losers". Dangerbird Records will be releasing the album and it represents the band's debut on this label. Also different is a new lineup. The Dears now number seven in total and only Murray Lightburn and Natalia Yanchak remain from the original lineup. I am excited for this one.

Missiles Track Listing
1 Disclaimer
2 Dream Job
3 Money Babies
4 Berlin Heart
5 Lights Off
6 Crisis 1 & 2
7 Demons
8 Missiles
9 Meltdown in A Major
10 Saviour

Stream Money Babies here.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home