Jul 31, 2008

TV On The Radio Reveal New Album Details

TV On The Radio have revealed more details about their upcoming album release. "Dear Science," will be released on Interscope Records on September 23. The album will contain 11 tracks and is the follow up to their wonderful 2006 release "Return To Cookie Mountain".

Dear Science, Track Listing
1 Halfway Home
2 Crying
3 Dancing Choose
4 Stork & Owl
5 Golden Age
6 Family Tree
7 Red Dress
8 Love Dog
9 Shout Me Out
10 DLZ
11 Lover's Day


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home