Nov 21, 2006

Oh Joy! New Explosions in the Sky

As i reported in a earlier post Texas sonic masters Explosions in the Sky will release their long awaited new record in February 2007.
Now thanks to More Cowbell it can revealed that “All of a Sudden, I Miss Everyone” will contain 6 tracks and as you can see some great artwork. Here is the tracklisting-
1. The Birth and Death of the Day
2. Welcome, Ghosts
3. It’s Natural To Be Afraid
4. What Do You Go Home To?
5. Catastrophe and the Cure
6. So Long, Lonesome

This i believe and hope will be one of the cornerstone records of 2007.
MP3: Welcome, Ghosts


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home